Shape Up!!!..continued..celebrity edition

Firstlyfashion blog

So after reading my blog post from 2days ago I decided I had to add on some celebrity examples for you to get inspiration from! I know, please hold the applause I am too good! 🙂 Also sorry for not uploading this yesterday but I was just far too busy and tired to function!ha I guess working an 8hour day and then going home to blog is taking its toll..but I love blogging so I don’t mind! Infact it’s fun and a release at the end of my day. Anyway, back to shape blog..
Pear Shape Of course my example for this body group is the most photographed and famous celebrity..Kim Kardashian!!! Hello! Kim has made a career on her fabulous figure and famous curves,. What’s great about Ms. Kardashian is that she knows she isn’t a stick thin girl and doesn’t try wear the clothes that go with…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a Reply

