Plaid and Simple

The Fashion Freckle

SONY DSC

Any excuse to wear a pair of heels –  I will take it. A lunch or dinner out is one of those excuses! And this weekend my sister (also the photographer of this post) introduced me to a fantastic Indian restaurant, Maharaja in Sloane Square (really affordable and very delish for anyone interested). Since the restaurant is quite a casual one I decided to tone down the heels with this Forever21 plaid shirt that I bought on my trip to New York last year.

 SONY DSCSONY DSC

This Zara skort is one of my favourites. I love to wear it casually with a sweatshirt or a knit sweater.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

What I Wore:

White skort – Zara

Grey t-shirt – Country Road

Plaid shirt – Forever21

Boot heels – H&M

Bag – Aldo

How did you guys spend your weekend?

Love Jess

View original post

Leave a Reply

