favourites on friday

em . for . milla

bloomin’ fabulous flower crowns

My foxy and fabulous friend, Rebecca from Fox and Rabbit, calls me about a month ago and says “I’ve got a project in mind, Em”

As always, I’m all ears as I know what comes out of Bec’s head is bloomin’ brilliant.

“I want to do a project called ’30 flower crowns in 30 days’ with 30 different flower crowns and 30 different looks.”

Me (tongue in cheek) “So kinda a small project then?!”

Bec “And I want to shoot it all in one sitting. Am I crazy?”

Me, “Well slightly, but that’s what makes you so darn good.”

So with that we embarked on a journey of epic flower crown proportions culminating in a 12 hour shoot day. Karen from Hair Creative and Narelle from I do Weddings and I styled the 5 models for around 5 hours in the late afternoon at Bec’s…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

