All In Vintage…

Vintage Reflection

midi_skirt_062midi_skirtLast weekend I was lucky enough to have my best friend Claire came to stay with me.  She came down for the weekend from Leeds, we had a jam packed weekend with vintage shopping over at Brick lane and the best Japanese dinner on the Saturday, we topped it off with dancing.  Then on the Sunday had a long walk in the common and then headed for an epic Sunday roast at the local pub. All in all a pretty smashing weekend!

midi_skirt_066midi_skirt_054

Onto my outfit, I’m sporting items from the Mad Elizabeth, which Claire kindly brought down for me from her store. It was a surprisingly warm day so I ditched the tights and grabbed my army jacket. I’ve missed wearing it. The weather is chilly one minute then mild the next, I never know how many layers to put on! I am enjoying the slightly warmer weather so…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

