Fashion Tech Friday

The PR Cheerleader

New York Fashion Week has quickly come to an end.  This was my 5th season while working in Public Relations.  I had a great experience viewing Mercedes Benz shows, Live Streaming was also just as fun, I met some influential bloggers, but the best experiences were from attending tech discussions with game changing innovators in the industry.  I’ve become a real fashion tech enthusiast over the last year and am excited to announce a new series from The PR Cheerleader: #FASHIONTECHFRIDAY! Join me simply by following The PR Cheerleader on Fridays I’ll be sharing some insight to fashion tech start ups founded mostly in New York City as I regularly network with many of the movers and shakers in the business.

I’m going to start with defining what fashion technology in the digital space actually means. Those are some key terms “digital space”.  Most people when the think of fashion…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

